“Coupon Rain” How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018

It’s raining coupons – your chance to save more! “Coupon Rain” How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018. Play Coupon Rain on the AliExpress app (Android or iOS) from Nov 4, 2018 05:00:00 PT to Nov 12, 2018 04:59:59 PT.

Gameland aliexpress 1111 Global Shopping Festival 2018
Gameland aliexpress 1111 Global Shopping Festival 2018

RULES FOR COUPON RAIN

How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 gift

  1. In each round, you have 30 seconds to click on a red gift box that contains a US $5 AliExpress Coupon applicable to orders over $35.
  2. These US $5 coupons are won on a first come, first served basis. Once all these coupons are claimed, the gift boxes will contain US $2 Select Coupons for the rest of the gaming period.
  3. The coupons you win will be added to your account directly and are valid from Nov 10, 2018 05:00:00 PT to Nov 12, 2018 04:59:59 PT. You may use them while making orders both on the AliExpress app and AliExpress.com.
  4. If you are playing from:

(a) Nov 4, 2018 05:00:00 PT (Pacific Time Zone) to Nov 10, 2018 04:59:59 PT, there will be 4 rounds of Coupon Rain each

Nov 4, 2018 to Nov 9, 2018 09:00 PT (Pacific Time Zone) / 18:00 (CET) Central European Time 
Nov 4, 2018 to Nov 9, 2018 15:00 PT  / 00:00 AM (CET)
Nov 4, 2018 to Nov 9, 2018 21:00 PT  / 6:00 AM (CET)
Nov 5, 2018 to Nov 10, 2018 03:00 PT  / 12:00 (CET)

(b) Nov 10, 2018 05:00:00 PT to Nov 12, 2018 04:59:59 PT, there will be a total of 18 rounds of Coupon Rain.

How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018 sale
How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018 sale

Nov 10, 2018 18:00:00 PT  / 3:00 AM (CET)
Nov 10, 2018 20:00:00 PT  / 5:00 AM (CET)
Nov 10, 2018 22:00:00 PT  / 7:00 AM (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 00:00:00 PT  / 9:00 AM (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 02:00:00 PT  / 11:00 AM (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 04:00:00 PT  / 13:00 (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 06:00:00 PT  / 15:00 (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 08:00:00 PT  / 17:00 (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 10:00:00 PT  / 19:00 (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 12:00:00 PT  / 21:00 (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 14:00:00 PT  / 23:00 (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 16:00:00 PT  / 12 NOV de 2018 a las 1:00AM (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 18:00:00 PT  / El 12 NOV de 2018 a las 3:00 AM (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 20:00:00 PT  / El 12 NOV de 2018 a las 5:00 AM (CET)
Nov 11, 2018 22:00:00 PT  / El 12 NOV de 2018 a las 7:00 AM (CET)
Nov 12, 2018 00:00:00 PT  / El 12 NOV de 2018 a las 9:00 AM (CET)
Nov 12, 2018 02:00:00 PT  / El 12 NOV de 2018 a las 11:00 AM (CET)
Nov 12, 2018 04:00:00 PT  / El 12 NOV de 2018 a las 13:00 (CET)

You may access the game by tapping a little icon that appears on the AliExpress app homepage as well as the 11.11 sale pages shortly before the game starts.

You may win only one coupon in each round. Throughout the entire gaming period, you may win up to 15 coupons.

Game Coupon Rain "Coupon Rain" How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018
Game Coupon Rain “Coupon Rain” How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018 global shopping festival aliexpress

Validity period: 10 Nov,2018 05:00:00 PST ~ 12 Nov,2018 05:00:00 PST
Can be used on: all items in AliExpress
Coupon Name: AliExpress_Coupon_1111_Shopping_Festival_Coupon_Rain_1
Restrictions: non-refundable
US $5.00 Off. Your order of US $35.00 or more.

US $5.00 Off Aliexpress five dollar Coupons Aliexpress
US $5.00 Off Aliexpress

The November 11th sales is now open to pre-order – Aliexpress.com 2018 Sale

Where can I get AliExpress coupons? Aliexpress coupon

Coupon Rain How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018
Coupon Rain How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018

Coupon Rain How to Play The Game and How to Get Coupons Aliexpress 1111 2018 AliExpress Coupons sale aliexpress 11.11 coupons 11.11 global shopping festival aliexpress discount coupons
The Pacific Time Zone (PT) is a time zone encompassing parts of western Canada, the western United States, and western Mexico

AliExpress 11.11, double 11.11, Global Shopping Festival 2018, Big Sale 2018